Our Team

David Driggs
President and Senior Development Consultant
david@mightypenguinconsulting.com
801.556.2775

 

Jo Lee Heaton
Senior Development Consultant
jolee@mightypenguinconsulting.com
801.556.5341

Tyler Vigue
Senior Development Consultant
tyler@mightypenguinconsulting.com
801.885.5517

Austin Ashcraft
Client Manager
austin@mightypenguinconsulting.com
801.842.9691

Anna Sprouse
Grants and Proposals Specialist
anna@mightypenguinconsulting.com
801.680.0561

 

Kristie Guynn
Grants and Proposals Specialist
kristie@mightypenguinconsulting.com

 

 

Stephanie

Stephanie Quintero
Grants and Proposals Specialist
stephanie@mightypenguinconsulting.com

Alex Driggs
Operations and Communications Coordinator
alex@mightypenguinconsulting.com

 

Ben Driggs
Team Development Coordinator
ben@mightypenguinconsulting.com
801.706.4968

 

Mike Morgan
Client Manager
mike@mightypenguinconsulting.com
801.857.9368